New Blog

Hey Everyone! I’m going to try to blog my photog sessions again. I feel like I can post more pictures here vs. facebook, and they look a lot better when posted anywhere but facebook. So here I am.

I’m super wishing for warmer weather to arrive soon so I can get back outside! I have a few sessions this weekend and so far the weather looks ok. Here’s to hoping!

So thanks to whoever is or is going to be reading this blog. I hope my clients enjoy it and I hope I can keep it up :) Please give me feedback and tell me what you want to see more of, or want to see done differently! I will have a blog post showcasing each session, and I will try to blog when I find a freebie to share or something super cool :)

Also I have to give a big shout out to Sadie over at Sadie Louise Web Design (http://www.sadie-louise.com)  for designing my logo!

For all you fellow photogs, take a look at this little gem I found today: FREEBIE! http://www.birdesignshop.com/blogs/birdesign-blog/7665193-april-free-photoshop-template

Leave a Reply

